

MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE

(UGC-AUTONOMOUS)

Affiliated to JNTUA, Anantapuramu& Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognised Research Center, Accredited by NBA for CE, CSE, ECE, EEE, ME, MBA & MCA, Recognised by UGC under the sections 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC act 1956

Report on Online Current Affairs Quiz Competition- October week:4

Organised by Entrepreneurship Development Cell & Department of CSE-AI

Date: 26.10.23 Time: 12pm to 2pm

Organized by: Mr. Anandh Nagarajan, Assistant Professor, Department of CSE-AI

Dr. Prem Knowles, Assistant Professor & Head, ED-Cell

Submitted by: Dr.Prem Knowles, Assistant Professor & Head,ED-Cell

Total number of participants: 261students

The Entrepreneurship Development Cell in association with Department of CSE-AI organized an online current affairs quiz competition for all the management and Engineering students on 26.10.23 from 12pm to 2pm.

Participation List:

No. of Students Participated				
Department of Computer Science & Engineering	24			
Department of Computer Science and Technology	0			
Department of CSE - CS	43			
Department of CSE - DS	25			
Department of ECE	3			
Department of EEE	25			
Department of Mechanical Engineering	19			
Master of Business Administration	72			
Master of Computer Application	0			
Department of Civil Engineering	43			
Department of CSE-AI	7			
	261			

Winners and Runner List

Winner

M Lohith,21691A3248,Department of CSE - DS

Runner

Govardhan Reddy,21691A3224,Department of CSE - DS



MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE

(UGC-AUTONOMOUS)

Affiliated to JNTUA, Anantapuramu& Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognised Research Center, Accredited by NBA for CE, CSE, ECE, EEE,ME, MBA & MCA, Recognised by UGC under the sections 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC act 1956

Top Students				
Score	Name	Roll no	Department of	
72 / 75	M Lohith	21691A3248	Department of CSE - DS	Winner
69 / 75	A. Govardhan Reddy	21691A3224	Department of CSE - DS	Runner
67 / 75	M.hemavathi	21691A0567	Department of Computer Science & Engineering	
67 / 75	B.Eswar Naik	21691a3219	Department of CSE - DS	
66 / 75	Kuladeep.T	21691A3245	Department of CSE - DS	
64 / 75	Mukhesh	21691A3260	Department of CSE - DS	
64 / 75	Dalapathi	22695A3212	Department of CSE - DS	
64 / 75	Cheetirala Geethanjali	21695A0204	Department of EEE	
63 / 75	P. Jayachandra Reddy	21691A0571	Department of Computer Science & Engineering	
63 / 75	M. Bhavitha	21691A3208	Department of CSE - DS	
63 / 75	Mahesh.G	21691A3253	Department of CSE - DS	
63 / 75	G.Nashrath	21691A3263	Department of CSE - DS	
63 / 75	R Nithish Kumar Reddy	21691A3266	Department of CSE - DS	
61 / 75	Amrutha Vathaluru	21691A0504	Department of Computer Science & Engineering	
60 / 75	N.Indu Eswar Shivani	21691A3237	Department of CSE - DS	
60 / 75	Vajrala kasheef	.2.2691E+78	Master of Business Administration	

The winners and runners were felicitated with medals and certificates by the respective head of the departments.



